Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barb Miller

Barb Miller

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Miller
"Candace and Liz were great! Reviewed my current policy- made some changes and saved some $$. 😍 it’s a great day with Candace and her team!"
Profile photo of Naomi Andrews

Naomi Andrews

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Andrews
"My experience was awesome for me. If this company can assist you…they will definitely do it!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Goodman

Lisa Goodman

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Goodman
"Great personally,along with awesome customer service," Candace Howell"
Profile photo of Stephen Esack

Stephen Esack

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Esack
"Great customer service. Straight to the point and always has answers to whatever questions you have!"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeJesus

Stephanie DeJesus

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeJesus
"Just had the pleasure of speaking to a wonderful agent and she was the sweetest and nicest! It felt like a friend was guiding me and giving me all the information I needed to know! Truly the best customer service!"
Profile photo of alize colon

alize colon

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alize colon
"Marina is AWSOME!!!! Bless her soul!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ford

Cynthia Ford

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ford
"Very courteous, knowledgeable, patient n friendly"
Profile photo of Omaira Rodriguez

Omaira Rodriguez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omaira Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio!!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Mendez

Gerardo Mendez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Mendez
"federico was very helpful they helped bundle my renters and auto insurance and brought down my monthly payment in the process highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Keith Mcqueen

Keith Mcqueen

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mcqueen
"Best insurance company for sure!"
Profile photo of Candice Marlene

Candice Marlene

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Marlene
"Ms. Liz provided me with great service and advised me on the services that are available to me. Thanks again for your time and assistance."
Profile photo of Qarrianne McClellan

Qarrianne McClellan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qarrianne McClellan
"Frederico was amazing! He was so kind and patient, and really informative. I'm glad he was able to assist me today; I feel confident with him, and the entire Candace Howell branch of State Farm. Thank you Frederico!!"
Profile photo of Gmom Stoney

Gmom Stoney

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gmom Stoney
"Warm and friendly with great service in a timely and accurate manner."
Profile photo of Jerial Bogan

Jerial Bogan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerial Bogan
"An AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! My agent Ms. Candace is very knowledgeable and has exceptional care for your clients...like family."
Profile photo of Gloria Concepcion

Gloria Concepcion

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Concepcion
"We were referred by a good friend. Mrs Candice and Mrs Elizabeth assisted us every step of the way. They made the process so easy . They were friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and professional . They went above and beyond to assist us. I would recommend any one who is looking for excellent and exceptional service to call them today . Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cover

Jeremy Cover

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Cover
"Fantastic Service and very patient! Thanks Liz for your help."
Profile photo of Regina

Regina

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina
"I called Candace Howell State Farm and was blessed by her BIG smile on the other end of the phone. I was able to get my auto insurance set up and some renter's insurance. Thank you Candace. For all your auto insurance needs check her out. I loved her professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Benji Johnson

Benji Johnson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benji Johnson
"Professional and helpful. I called and they got me the policy I needed in the hour and a better rate than previous agency!"
Profile photo of Monica Scarborough

Monica Scarborough

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Scarborough
"Fredrico is an awesome Ray of sunshine and I appreciate it excellent customer service 💟"
Profile photo of jose a

jose a

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose a
"Great fast service very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Simmelink

Ezekiel Simmelink

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Simmelink
"My agent was fast, efficient, and incredibly flexible with my schedule!"
Profile photo of Jamese Cameron

Jamese Cameron

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamese Cameron
"Always a good experience"
Profile photo of Lariah Pittman

Lariah Pittman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lariah Pittman
"This was the best experience I could have had . She’s so awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Cooper

Charles Cooper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cooper
"My experience with Candace and her team was superb. Very professional and I would refer anyone their way."
Profile photo of Haydi Corona

Haydi Corona

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydi Corona
"Elizabeth (Liz) was a good representative and was very helpful answering all my questions."