Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamese Cameron

Jamese Cameron

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamese Cameron
"Always a good experience"
Profile photo of Lariah Pittman

Lariah Pittman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lariah Pittman
"This was the best experience I could have had . She’s so awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Cooper

Charles Cooper

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cooper
"My experience with Candace and her team was superb. Very professional and I would refer anyone their way."
Profile photo of Haydi Corona

Haydi Corona

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydi Corona
"Elizabeth (Liz) was a good representative and was very helpful answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Derrick Solomon Dobbins

Derrick Solomon Dobbins

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Solomon Dobbins
"It was a pleasure as always speaking with the Candace Howell State Farm office. I believe the guy I worked with is named Federico. He assisted me with everything i needed. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Chris Hansen

Chris Hansen

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hansen
"Liz was professional and helpful. She was also patient with me as I was very unprepared to give her the information she needed. Great experience."
Profile photo of Tanya Basulto

Tanya Basulto

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Basulto
"Liz helped me save a lot of money switching my home and auto from USAA to State Farm. This year my homeowner's insurance raised 36% at USAA. My new State Farm bundle brought my homeowner's insurance (same deductibles and coverage) to less than last year's premium. I highly recommend this company. Candace and Elizabeth are professional and personable"
Profile photo of Ellenita Blanton

Ellenita Blanton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellenita Blanton
"The Cadace Howell State Farm office is the standard for professionalism and customer service for 2024! I am a 3rd generation customer with State Farm. My lastest insurance endeavor was handled by Liz (Elizabeth). She was compassionate and detailed in solving my issue in a timely manner. My loyality to State Farm was reflected in the timely response provided to my need. From the receptionist to the agent, I was constantly in communication and given a detailed verbal response to next steps. Thank you! Dr. Ellenita Blanton"
Profile photo of Joe Pike

Joe Pike

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pike
"This Insurance company has the best people"
Profile photo of Wayne Finegar

Wayne Finegar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Finegar
"Always excellent and speedy service."
Profile photo of Alberto Franco

Alberto Franco

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Franco
"Great job Federico answer all my questions and good coverage for customers recommend"
Profile photo of ashley wread

ashley wread

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley wread
"I would give Candace 6 stars if I could!! She was amazing and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Donna Davis

Donna Davis

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Davis
"No matter who I talk to, it’s always a pleasant experience 😊. This time it just happened to be Liz 🥰!!"
Profile photo of ashley danielle neal (ash)

ashley danielle neal (ash)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley danielle neal (ash)
"Best decision i had this new year was to switch my insurance. Candace from state farm made it easy even with moving to a new state!"
Profile photo of Rev E Kenneth Wells

Rev E Kenneth Wells

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rev E Kenneth Wells
"Awesome customer service experience"
Profile photo of Lu Thames

Lu Thames

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Thames
"Excellent customer service, hands down!"
Profile photo of Skye Adams

Skye Adams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Adams
"Carrie helped me so much and explain everything I needed and really helped me understand what I was getting! She was so sweet and the customer service was excellent!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Velez

Jeanette Velez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Velez
"Luz was very nice and responded quickly to my request 👍"
Profile photo of Jean Bryant

Jean Bryant

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bryant
"The staff was very friendly and made me feel important. When sitting down with my agent, Candace Howell, took her time with me and explained every to me. The atmosphere was very relaxing and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you Candace Howell."
Profile photo of MagicHouseCleaning

MagicHouseCleaning

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MagicHouseCleaning
"Apreciamos muchos su paciencia muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bear

Kimberly Bear

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bear
"Ms. Howell from State Farm was so helpful in getting me my apartment liability insurance. She was so nice and friendly that I’m going to get life insurance through her! I highly recommend Ms. Howell for any of your insurance needs! Jan 24, 2024 Ms. Howell and her team were very knowledgeable in giving me information about life insurance. There was no pressure in buying it just great information for my needs."
Profile photo of Rosalind Green

Rosalind Green

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Green
"Definitely enjoyed my experience"
Profile photo of Matthew Hazen

Matthew Hazen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hazen
"Candace and the team have been providing 10/10 service for our business the last few years. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Fayetteville area."
Profile photo of Lucidania Jaquez

Lucidania Jaquez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucidania Jaquez
"Muy buen servicio gracias"
Profile photo of jarrin brown

jarrin brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jarrin brown
"Thank you Mrs Howell and your team Happy New Year. She help me saved $$$ by %50+ from being slaughter by Allstate with auto and home owner insurance"